Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Wed 24 October Harvest Festival Mass, 9.30am
Thu 25 October Reception 2019 Open Day, 9.30 to 11.00am and 1.30 to 3.00pm
Fri 26 October Victorian School Day
Fri 26 October Break up for Half Term
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Mon 5 November School Re-opens
Wed 21 November First Holy Communion Parents' Meeting, 3.30pm
Thu 13 December Reception to Year 5 Flu Nasal Sprays
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Thu 18 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
20 to 31 May Half Term (two weeks)
Fri 21 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 12 July Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.