Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Tue 11 December Years 2 and 5 to Stratford
Wed 12 December Sleeping Beauty theatre in school
Thu 13 December Reception to Year 5 Flu Nasal Sprays
Thu 13 December Christmas Dinner Day
Thu 13 December Reception and KS1 Disco, 3.30 to 4.30pm
Fri 14 December Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 14 December KS2 Disco, 3.30 to 4.30pm
Mon 17 December Reception/KS1 Christmas Assembly, 1.30pm
Tue 18 December Years 3 and 4 Christmas Assembly, 1.30pm
Wed 19 December Christmas School Mass, 9.30am
Wed 19 December Years 5 and 6 Christmas Assembly, 1.30pm
Thu 20 December Christmas Carol Concert, 2.00pm
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Thu 18 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
20 to 31 May Half Term (two weeks)
Fri 21 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 12 July Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.