Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2021
Mon 6 December Christmas Jumper Day for Reception, Years 1, 2, 6
Mon 6 December Years 3 to 5 to Millennium Point
Tue 7 December Christmas Jumper Day for all classes
Tue 7 December KS2 Film Night, until 4.15pm
Wed 8 December School Christmas Dinner
Wed 8 December Rec/KS1 Film Night, until 3.45pm
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas, 1.00pm

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - School opens
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 5 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Mon 8 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Thu 14 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
23 May to 3 June Half Term (two weeks)
Thu 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.