In this section

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

School Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Mon 4th September

(Teacher Day – School closed to pupils)

Tue 5th September

Start of Term – School opens

30 October to 3 November

Half Term

Fri 22th December

End of Term – School closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2024

Mon 8th January

Teacher Day – School closed to pupils

Tue 9th January

Start of term – school opens

12 to 16 February

Half Term

 Mon 19th February

Teacher Day – School closed to pupils

Tue 20th February

start of term – school opens

Thu 28th March

End of Term – School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2024

Mon 15th April

Start of Term – School opens

Mon 6th May

May Day Bank Holiday

27 to 31 May

Half Term

Fri 19th July

End of Term – School closes for Summer

Mon 22nd July

(Teacher Day – School closed to pupils)

Site search